I Bleed RNR

from by The Brave Ones


from I Bleed RNR Single, released July 7, 2014



all rights reserved


The Brave Ones Los Angeles, California

The Brave Ones are a relentless white-knuckle shot of pure musical adrenaline birthed in Los Angeles, California. The Brave Ones came out fighting, armed with attitude-driven vocals, aggressive guitars, thunderous rhythms, and timeless, well-written melodies. The band members are Gene Louis, Amy Jean, Felipe Man Rodrigo, Ben "The Hurrikane" Palmer, "Baby Tate" Sullivan, & Jay Pinfold. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Brave Ones

Streaming and
Download help